Choose your STYLE!!!

The Best Posts Session

Frank Zappa - The Complete Frank Zappa Project/Object Series - Part I

Quando comecei a participar do Blog Valvulados, minha idéia inicial era só postar Frank Zappa. Sempre fui um grande fã, e durante a minh...

quinta-feira, 15 de dezembro de 2016

Pete Townshend - 1982 All the Best Cowboys Have Chinese Eyes

All the Best Cowboys Have Chinese Eyes is the third official solo album by English rock musician and songwriter Pete Townshend, guitarist for The Who. It was produced by Chris Thomas (who also produced Empty Glass) and was recorded by Bill Price at Eel Pie, A.I.R. and Wessex studios in London, England. The album contains some compositions salvaged from later albums by The Who.


1. "Stop Hurting People"  
2. "The Sea Refuses No River" (Pete Townshend, Alan Rogan)
3. "Prelude" (Pete Townshend, Andy Newman)
4. "Face Dances, Pt. 2"
5. "Exquisitely Bored"  
6. "Communication"  
7. "Stardom in Acton"  
8. "Uniforms (Corp d'Esprit)"
9. "North Country Girl" (Traditional)
10. "Somebody Saved Me" (Also found on The Who's 1997 re-release of their 1981 album Face Dances)
11. "Slit Skirts"  
Bonus Tracks (2006 Reissue)
12. "Vivienne"  
13. "Man Watching"  
14. "Dance It Away"  

Pete Townshend: vocals, guitars and keyboards Prophet 5–10 Synthesizer, Arp 2500 and Synclavier
Virginia Astley: Piano
Tony Butler: Bass
Peter Hope-Evans: Harmonica
Mark Brzezicki: Drums
Simon Phillips: Drums
Jody Linscott: Percussion
Chris Stainton: Additional keyboards
Poli Palmer: Tuned percussion
John Lewis: Fairlight CMI synthesizer programmes

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...