domingo, 12 de março de 2017

YUKA & CHRONOSHIP - Neo-Prog • Japan

Yuka & Chronoship biography (
YUKA & CHRONOSHIP were founded in 2009 as a Japanese Neo-Prog quartet by a female keyboardist / vocalist / composer Yuka FUNAKOSHI, already active as a solo artist for over a decade. Supported with three session musicians - Shun TAGUCHI (bass), Takashi MIYAZAWA (guitar), and Ikko TANAKA (drums, percussion), her gracious ship got launched in the vein of late-70s progressive rock and released their debut voyage "Water Reincarnation" via Musea Records in 2011.

A big Thanks for Ricardo 

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...